Cllr Bernard McEldowney Chair of Parish Council

Cllr. Bernard McEldowney
Chair of Council

Committees:
Planning
Environment & Highways
Neighbourhood Plan
Communications
Events


Ward: 
Marlbrook

Email:
b.mceldowney@catshillandnorthmarlbrook-pc.gov.uk

Tel: 
07957 576946


Cllr. Vacancy

Committees:

Ward:
Barley Meadow

Email: 

Tel: 

Cllr. Vacancy

Committees:

Ward:
Marlbrook 

Email: 

Tel: 

 
Cllr. Vacancy

Committees:

Ward:
Barley Meadow

Email:

Tel:

 Cllr. Brett Laniosh


Committees:
Environment & Highways
Communications


Ward:
Woodrow 

Email: 
b.laniosh@catshillandnorthmarlbrook-pc.gov.uk

Tel: 
07976 610144

Cllr. Jessica Parry


Committees:


sss

 

Ward:

Barley Meadow 

Email: j.parry@catshillandnorthmarlbrook-pc.gov.uk

Tel: 

 

 Cllr. Karl Burgess


Committees:




Ward:

Barley Meadow 

Email: k.burgess@catshillandnorthmarlbrook-pc.gov.uk

Tel: 

Cllr. Glenys Blackmoor


Committees:
Vice Chair – Environment & Highways
Neighbourhood Plan

Ward:
Woodrow

Email:

 

Tel:

01527 833144

Cllr. Phil Baker

Committees:
Chair – Finance & Staffing
Events


Ward:
Barley Meadow

Email: 
p.baker@catshillandnorthmarlbrook-pc.gov.uk

Tel: 
01527  870861



Cllr. Vacancy

Committees:




Ward:
Barley Meadow 

Email: 



Tel:

 


Cllr. Vacancy

Committees:

Ward:
Woodrow 

Email: 

Tel:

 Cllr. Sami Osman

Committees
Neighbourhood Plan
Environment & Highways
Finance

Ward:
Barley Meadow

Email:
s.osman@catshillandnorthmarlbrook-pc.gov.uk

Tel:
07532707515

Cllr. Paul Masters

Committees:
Planning
Environment & Highways
Communications

Ward:
Barley Meadow

Email: 
p.masters@catshillandnorthmarlbrook-pc.gov.uk

Tel: 
01527  579737

To view Parish Councillors Register of Interests, please click here