Cllr. Bernard McEldowney
Chair of Council

Committees:
Planning
Environment & Highways
Neighbourhood Plan
Communications
Events


Ward: 
Marlbrook

Email:
b.mceldowney@catshillandnorthmarlbrook-pc.gov.uk

Tel: 
07957 576946

Cllr. Ian Hooper

Committees:
Neighbourhood Plan
Chair – Environment & Highways
Finance & Staffing




Ward:
Barley Meadow

Email: i.hooper@catshillandnorthmarlbrook-pc.gov.uk

Tel: 
07834 812952

Cllr. Tessa Gillespie



Committees:
Vice Chair – Finance & Staffing
Chair – Planning
aaaaa
wwww

Ward:
Marlbrook 

Email: 
t.gillespie@catshillandnorthmarlbrook-pc.gov.uk

Tel: 
07583 637250

 Cllr. Mike Johnson

Committees:
Environment & Highways
Finance
Events





Ward:

Barley Meadow

Email:
m.johnson@catshillandnorthmarlbrook-pc.gov.uk

Tel:
07891 728238

 Cllr. Brett Laniosh


Committees:
Environment & Highways
Communications


Ward:
Woodrow 

Email: 
b.laniosh@catshillandnorthmarlbrook-pc.gov.uk

Tel: 
07976 610144

 Cllr. Dean West


Committees:

Environment & Highways
Neighbourhood Plan
sss

Ward:
Barley Meadow 

Email: 
d.west@catshillandnorthmarlbrook-pc.gov.uk

Tel: 
07428 900713

 

 

Cllr. Vacancy


Committees:





Ward:

Barley Meadow 

Email: 


Tel: 

Cllr. Glenys Blackmoor


Committees:
Vice Chair – Environment & Highways
Neighbourhood Plan



Ward:
Woodrow

Email:
g.blackmoor@catshillandnorthmarlbrook-pc.gov.uk

Tel:
01527 833144

Cllr. Phil Baker

Committees:
Chair – Finance & Staffing
Events

Ward:
Barley Meadow

Email: 
p.baker@catshillandnorthmarlbrook-pc.gov.uk

Tel: 
01527  870861



Cllr. Vacancy

Committees:



Ward:
Barley Meadow 

Email: 

Tel: 

 

 

Cllr. Jackie Alderson

Committees:
Planning
Finance

 Ward:
Woodrow 

Email: 
j.alderson@catshillandnorthmarlbrook-pc.gov.uk

Tel:
07445 959679

 Cllr. Sam Osman

Committees
Neighbourhood Plan
Environment & Highways
Finance

Ward:
Barley Meadow

Email:
s.osman@catshillandnorthmarlbrook-pc.gov.uk

Tel:
07532707515

Cllr. Paul Masters

Committees:
Planning
Environment & Highways
Comms

Ward:
Barley Meadow

Email: 
p.masters@catshillandnorthmarlbrook-pc.gov.uk

Tel: 
01527  579737

To view Parish Councillors Register of Interests, please click here