Cllr. Owen Sweeting
Chair of Council

Committees:
Finance & Staffing
Planning
Environment & Highways
Comms

Ward:
Barley Meadow 

Email:
o.sweeting@catshillandnorthmarlbrook-pc.gov.uk


Tel: 
01527  870895

Cllr. Bernard McEldowney
Vice Chair

Committees:
Finance & Staffing
Planning
Environment & Highways
Neighbourhood Plan

Ward:
Marlbrook 

Email: 
b.mceldowney@catshillandnorthmarlbrook-pc.gov.uk

Tel: 
07957  576946

Cllr. Tessa Gillespie


Committees:

Finance & Staffing
Planning
aaaaa
wwww

Ward:
Marlbrook 

Email: 
t.gillespie@catshillandnorthmarlbrook-pc.gov.uk


Tel: 
0121  4477833

Cllr. Martin Knight


Committees:

Neighbourhood Plan
Planning



Ward:
Barley Meadow 

Email: 
m.knight@catshillandnorthmarlbrook-pc.gov.uk


Tel: 
01527  574567

Cllr. Malcolm Shepheard


Committees:
Finance & Staffing
Planning
Environment & Highways

Ward:
Barley Meadow 

Email: 
m.shepheard@catshillandnorthmarlbrook-pc.gov.uk

Tel: 
01527  871315

Cllr. Michael Ball


Committees:

Environment & Highways
sss


Ward:
Barley Meadow 

Email: 
m.ball@catshillandnorthmarlbrook-pc.gov.uk

Tel: 
01527  832252

Cllr. Neil Ward


Committees:

Neighbourhood Plan
Environment & Highways


Ward:
Barley Meadow 

Email: 
n.ward@catshillandnorthmarlbrook-pc.gov.uk

Tel: 
07816  591600

Cllr. Glenys Blackmoor


Committees:
Environment & Highways



Ward:
Woodrow

Email: 
g.blackmoor@catshillandnorthmarlbrook-pc.gov.uk

Tel: 
07957  576946

Cllr. Phil Baker

Committees:
Finance & Staffing


Ward:
Barley Meadow

Email: 
p.baker@catshillandnorthmarlbrook-pc.gov.uk

Tel: 
01527  870861

Cllr. Jill Bate

Committees:
Finance & Staffing
Planning

Ward:
Barley Meadow 

Email: 
j.bate@catshillandnorthmarlbrook-pc.gov.uk

Tel: 
01527  833342

Cllr. Val Harman

Committees:
Neighbourhood Plan
Dementia Friends

Ward:
Woodrow 

Email: 
b.mceldowney@catshillandnorthmarlbrook-pc.gov.uk

Tel: 
07957  576946

Cllr. Collette Stark

Committees:



Ward:
Woodrow 

Email:
c.stark@catshillandnorthmarlbrook-pc.gov.uk

Tel:
07808  739353

Cllr. Paul Masters

Committees:
Planning
Environment & Highways
Comms

Ward:
Barley Meadow

Email: 
p.masters@catshillandnorthmarlbrook-pc.gov.uk

Tel: 
01527  579737

To view Parish Councillors Register of Interests, please click here