Cllr. Bernard McEldowney
Chair of Council

Committees:
Finance & Staffing
Planning
Environment & Highways
Neighbourhood Plan
Communications
Events

Ward: 
Marlbrook

Email:
b.mceldowney@catshillandnorthmarlbrook-pc.gov.uk

Tel: 
07957 576946

Cllr. Ian Hooper


Committees:
Neighbourhood Plan

 

 

 

Ward:
Barley Mow

Email: i.hooper@catshillandnorthmarlbrook-pc.gov.uk

Tel: 

Cllr. Tessa Gillespie


Committees:

Chair – Finance & Staffing
Vice Chair – Planning
aaaaa
wwww



Ward:
Marlbrook 

Email: 
t.gillespie@catshillandnorthmarlbrook-pc.gov.uk

Tel: 
07583 637250

 Cllr. Mike Johnson


Committees:

Environment & Highways





Ward:
Barley Meadow

Email:
m.johnson@catshillandnorthmarlbrook-pc.gov.uk

Tel: 

22222

 

 

Cllr. Mark Saunders


Committees:
Finance & Staffing

Ward:
Woodrow Ward

Email: 
m.saunders@catshillandnorthmarlbrook-pc.gov.uk

Tel: 

Cllr. Michael Ball


Committees:

Chair – Environment & Highways
sss

Ward:
Barley Meadow 

Email: 
m.ball@catshillandnorthmarlbrook-pc.gov.uk

Tel: 
01527  832252

Cllr. Neil Ward


Committees:

Neighbourhood Plan
Chair – Events Steering Group

Ward:
Barley Meadow 

Email: 
n.ward@catshillandnorthmarlbrook-pc.gov.uk

Tel: 
07816  591600

Cllr. Glenys Blackmoor


Committees:
Vice Chair – Environment & Highways
Neighbourhood Plan

Ward:
Woodrow

Email:
g.blackmoor@catshillandnorthmarlbrook-pc.gov.uk

Tel:
01527 833144

Cllr. Phil Baker

Committees:
Chair – Finance & Staffing
Events

Ward:
Barley Meadow

Email: 
p.baker@catshillandnorthmarlbrook-pc.gov.uk

Tel: 
01527  870861

Cllr. Jill Bate

Committees:
Finance & Staffing
Planning

Ward:
Barley Meadow 

Email: 
j.bate@catshillandnorthmarlbrook-pc.gov.uk

Tel: 
01527  833342

 

 

Cllr. Jackie Alderson

Committees:
Planning
Neighbourhood Plan

 
Ward:
Woodrow 

Email: 
j.alderson@catshillandnorthmarlbrook-pc.gov.uk

Tel:

 

 

Cllr. Sam Osman

Committees:

 


Ward:
Barley Mow

Email:
s.osman@catshillandnorthmarlbrook-pc.gov.uk

Tel:

Cllr. Paul Masters

Committees:
Planning
Environment & Highways
Comms

Ward:
Barley Meadow

Email: 
p.masters@catshillandnorthmarlbrook-pc.gov.uk

Tel: 
01527  579737

To view Parish Councillors Register of Interests, please click here